785 Pacific Rd. #8, Oakville Ontario L6L 6M3
+905-847-0166
+514-731-7747

The Team

WE ARE YOUR MOST POWERFUL TOOL AND ALLIE

Our team demonstrates a relentless passion to serve our customers, and our industry community.

We embrace technology – especially when it transforms conventional thinking and industry.

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 2.39.49 AM
Paul Duke

Western Ontario

Mobile: 905-339-8467

Office: 905-847-0166 Ext 229

pduke@alexejones.ca

 

 

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 2.39.49 AM
Stephane Morin

Quebec and Maritimes 

Mobile: 514-296-6632

Office: 514-731-7747

smorin@aejque.com

 

 

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 2.39.49 AM
Gerry Cellucci

Toronto and Eastern Ontario

Mobile: 905-339-8464

Office: 905-847-0166 Ext 225

gcellucci@alexejones.ca

 

 

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 2.39.49 AM
Christian Charbonneau

Quebec and Maritimes 

Mobile: 514-296-1842

Office: 514-731-7747

ccharbonneau@aejque.com

 

 

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 2.39.49 AM
Nigel Turnpenny

Western Provinces

Mobile: 780-224=0776

nigel@shawpak.com

 

 

Screen Shot 2017-06-28 at 2.38.59 AM
Ashley Duke

Sales Support

Mobile: 905-599-0500

Office: 905-847-0166 Ext 223

ashley@alexejones.ca

 

 

Top